|Author: Rob (rhalda408 [at] gmail [dot] com)|
|Date: 24-Aug-19, 18:11:39|
I have made a mistake in one of the missions and overwritten my save file so it always end in defeat. I have "solved" my little mistake by enabling god mode for my party. The thing is, I would like to turn it off but I don't know how. Is there any way to turn off god mode without restarting the mission?